Click here to request a BlastPass refund by April 26!
Facebook instagram icon The Woodlands Arts Council Twitter Feed The Woodlands Arts Council Youtube Account The Woodlands Arts Council LinkedIn Page
Home > About The Council > Our People

Our People

The Woodlands Arts Council Board of Directors

Dr. Maria Holmes: Associate Dean-Honors College, Sam Houston State University (President)

James Stilwell: Attorney & Managing Partner, Stilwell, Earl, & Apostolakis LLP (Vice President)

Glen Rector: President, GRector Development LLC (Treasurer)

Susan Vreeland-Wendt: Retired Director of Marketing, The Woodlands Development Company (Secretary)

Monica Bomkamp-Enia
Edmund Chapman
Jayla Davis
Chris Elmi
Ted Harris
Haley Garcia
Michael Goodwin
Jenny Lucas
Jerry MacDonald
Judy Olson
Kim Phillips
Amy Reardon
Kyle Rojas
Brittany Sloan
Nick Wolda

Advisory Board

Cindy Hardin, Brenda Gottlieb, Nancy Fairfield, Gika Rector, Deb Spiess, Alex Sutton, Amy Lecocq


Jenny Carattini-Wright, Executive Director
Sally Richard, Artist Management
Melissa D'Mello, Marketing & Communications Manager
Eric D'Mello, Graphic Artist

Festival Team 2021

Glen Rector, Chair
Haley Garcia, Chair, Art Dash
Leo Brito
Beth Butler
Barbara Chambers
Angela Colton
Michael Goodwin
Paul Herman
Tricia Howard
Vicki Huebler
Michelle Huser
Shaleen Leyva
Jenny Lucas
David Mayes
Murf Murphy
Diane Nielson
Dario Pallotta

Ruth Pinney
Kyle Richard
Jeff Royed
Deb Stofcheck
Joseph Staley
James Stilwell
Leslie Williams
Noah Woelfel

  • Copyright ©2021, The Woodlands Arts Council. All Rights Reserved.
  • Powered by  
Back to